Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

8,6 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
8,9
Komfort
8,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,5
Faciliteter
8,3
Personale
9,3
Værdi
7,9
Anmeldelser
    Vytautas
    lt
    7,9
    18. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    fr
    9,2
    8. august 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Michael
    au
    9,6
    29. juli 2017
    Very cute place located In the historical center of Anacapri. It is not close to the port, but it is close to a nice area that has excellent restaurants People is very nice and breakfast was amazing
    Brianna
    us
    10
    21. juli 2017
    Great boutique hotel
    We were greeted with a smile and friendliness. We were treated like family and felt right at home for our entire stay. We did every activity suggested and ate at the recommended restaurants. All were fabulous suggestions.
    amnon
    il
    10
    10. november 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Angela
    gb
    10
    13. oktober 2016
    If I return to Anacapri. I will only stay in this hotel.
    Nothing to dislike at all
    The whole experience was fantastic. An amazing family run hotel. My friend and I couldn't fault the hotel or the staff & since returning to the UK after staying in several hotels on our travels, we both rate Hotel Bougainville the best we stayed in. Thank you to Luigi and all his staff. x
    Lee
    ch
    9,6
    26. september 2016
    Super Location & Super Famiglia!! Molto bene
    We enjoyed the staff as they very helpful and friendly offering great ideas of things to do and where to go. Super Famiglia!!
    G & K
    au
    7,1
    1. september 2016
    Nice and practical
    Nothing not to like, very practical hotel.
    Location was good. Close to Ana Capri and away from the hustle and bustle of Capri. Owners were great. Very helpful.
    Michele
    us
    10
    29. august 2016
    Best Stay in Capri
    Nothing- it was perfect.
    Luigi is wonderful as are the staff of the Hotel Bougainville. We highly recommend this property to any international travelers who expect top service and remarkable hotel location.
    Lan
    nl
    8,8
    24. august 2016
    Highly recommended
    Bert Nice people! Before arriving, hou coups call the hotel, and they Will pick up you at the bus station. Very good location, close to the center of anacapri, nearby the bus station to everywhere!
    Koshik
    se
    8,3
    8. august 2016
    Great value, excellent staff!
    Our room was bit noisy but overall we were very pleased with our stay. :-)
    The staff was amazing. Drove us to the port on the day of departure. Also very convenient for traveling around the island with the bus stop just a few metres from the hotel.
    myles
    za
    9,2
    2. august 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    John
    gb
    7,9
    27. juli 2016
    lovely hotel friendly staff very helpful
    central to all places to visit
    hu
    7,5
    10. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Shin
    jp
    9,2
    6. juli 2016
    I will be
    good breakfast good staff
    Biondolatino
    no
    7,5
    4. juli 2016
    One night in Anacapri
    The rooms must be refreshed all the time or they would start to smell a bit since in the summer its really hot. There should be a shuttle service included, it would help big groups to move easier to capri town.
    Breakfast was nice, hotel was quite clean, nice terrace and balcony, we really liked the friendly staff.
    Rojin
    it
    9,6
    13. juni 2016
    Great!
    They blocked the money from my master card before I arrive.
    The staff are awesome, their tips are so useful, the room was very big and clean. the breakfast is just perfect.
    Alexandra
    ca
    7,1
    8. juni 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brian
    us
    9,6
    3. juni 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Luk