Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    Skirmantas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rajeev
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Juni 2018

    Too expensive

    The standard room given to us were not up to the mark. I had to argue with the owner to get a decent room. Breakfast was too basic .
    Nothing
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018

    I felt a very valued residence of the hotel for the 5 days we stayed.

    Nothing to dislike...
    We loved the location 100 meters to the restaurants and shops, the commitment from the owner and staff to service was exceptional. The room was beautiful, great bed and towels and the surrounds of the hotel were a delight.
    Jane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018

    Beautiful and friendly boutique hotel

    The proprietors were so friendly and helpful. The A/C worked great. A new pool was just opened, and breakfast was good. The location was excellent; only a very short walk across the street to be on the main shopping avenue.
    Bernadette
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Mai 2018
    The rooms at the front look out into the main road that runs through Anacapri. These rooms have shutters which block out a lot of the traffic noise. The traffic does stop at night so sleep is not interfered with.
    Hotel was close to restaurants and bars.
    Paivi
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    The reception staff was lovely -very helpful for tips for things to see in both Anacapri and Capri . The location was unbeatable . There is a bus stop right outside the door, although you could also walk everywhere. The breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return:-)
    Vidhi
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aurelia
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. September 2017
    nothing
    The warm staff: Ravi and his wife, as well as the owners Luigi and his wife. They really treated us so well and were the most hospitable- helping us with bus tickets, chair lift tickets. The warmest, cutest people!!! and th location was very central in Ana capri.
    Vytautas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. August 2017

    Bed and Breakfast warm feel

    The proprietor and his wife were most considerate and made our experience very positive. They went out of their way to give us a warm stay. Their personal touch made it feel like a Bed and Breakfast rather than a hotel
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2017
    Very cute place located In the historical center of Anacapri. It is not close to the port, but it is close to a nice area that has excellent restaurants People is very nice and breakfast was amazing
    Brianna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juli 2017

    Great boutique hotel

    We were greeted with a smile and friendliness. We were treated like family and felt right at home for our entire stay. We did every activity suggested and ate at the recommended restaurants. All were fabulous suggestions.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juni 2017
    It's a charming, family-run (for generations) hotel with excellent service and a friendly staff.
    amnon
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nico
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Oktober 2016

    WONDERFUL FRIENDLY FAMILY OWNED HOTEL

    Unfortunately no view of beautiful island and sea.
    Staff fantastic. Hotel near bus stop. Luigi, owner, helped with trip planning, great host.
    Angela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Oktober 2016

    If I return to Anacapri. I will only stay in this hotel.

    Nothing to dislike at all
    The whole experience was fantastic. An amazing family run hotel. My friend and I couldn't fault the hotel or the staff & since returning to the UK after staying in several hotels on our travels, we both rate Hotel Bougainville the best we stayed in. Thank you to Luigi and all his staff. x
    Lee
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. September 2016

    Super Location & Super Famiglia!! Molto bene

    We enjoyed the staff as they very helpful and friendly offering great ideas of things to do and where to go. Super Famiglia!!
    az

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. September 2016

    decent place

    bathroom
    staff
    Emanuele
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. September 2016

    great service, very comfortbale

Bewertungen werden geladen