クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
9.3
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Kayo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月31日

    ファンタスティコ!

    なし
    部屋が広々していて、明るい内装。帰りはマリーナグランデの港まで車で無料送迎してくれました。青の洞窟行のバスターミナルも近くて便利。
    Yuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年7月22日

    よかった

    朝方は目の前の道路を通るバイクの音が少し気になる。Wifiが不安定。
    スタッフがアットホームでよかった。子どもにも大変優しく接してくれた。アナカプリの街はカプリよりも静かですごしやすい。バス停が目の前でとても便利。バスターミナルも歩いて五分なので島内のアクセスはとてもよい。Faroの夕日がものすごくきれい。
    YOSHIKAZU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月5日

    清潔で明るいホテル。

    青の洞窟の開始時間を間違って伝えられた。本当は9:00から入れる。
    部屋をアップグレードしてくれた。 バス停が側に有る。
    zannen
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2016年9月2日

    最低のホテル

    新しいと書いてあったのに建物は古く、お風呂も無く、そして宿泊料が高い。
    ないです
    Paivi
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The reception staff was lovely -very helpful for tips for things to see in both Anacapri and Capri . The location was unbeatable . There is a bus stop right outside the door, although you could also walk everywhere. The breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return:-)
    Vidhi
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Aurelia
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月9日
    nothing
    The warm staff: Ravi and his wife, as well as the owners Luigi and his wife. They really treated us so well and were the most hospitable- helping us with bus tickets, chair lift tickets. The warmest, cutest people!!! and th location was very central in Ana capri.
    Vytautas
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年8月18日
    コメントはありません。
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Scott
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月6日

    Bed and Breakfast warm feel

    The proprietor and his wife were most considerate and made our experience very positive. They went out of their way to give us a warm stay. Their personal touch made it feel like a Bed and Breakfast rather than a hotel
    Michael
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月29日
    Very cute place located In the historical center of Anacapri. It is not close to the port, but it is close to a nice area that has excellent restaurants People is very nice and breakfast was amazing
    Brianna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月21日

    Great boutique hotel

    We were greeted with a smile and friendliness. We were treated like family and felt right at home for our entire stay. We did every activity suggested and ate at the recommended restaurants. All were fabulous suggestions.
    James
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年6月4日
    It's a charming, family-run (for generations) hotel with excellent service and a friendly staff.
    amnon
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年11月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Nico
    za

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年10月21日

    WONDERFUL FRIENDLY FAMILY OWNED HOTEL

    Unfortunately no view of beautiful island and sea.
    Staff fantastic. Hotel near bus stop. Luigi, owner, helped with trip planning, great host.
    Angela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年10月13日

    If I return to Anacapri. I will only stay in this hotel.

    Nothing to dislike at all
    The whole experience was fantastic. An amazing family run hotel. My friend and I couldn't fault the hotel or the staff & since returning to the UK after staying in several hotels on our travels, we both rate Hotel Bougainville the best we stayed in. Thank you to Luigi and all his staff. x
    Lee
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年9月26日

    Super Location & Super Famiglia!! Molto bene

    We enjoyed the staff as they very helpful and friendly offering great ideas of things to do and where to go. Super Famiglia!!
    az

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2016年9月21日

    decent place

    bathroom
    staff
    Emanuele
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2016年9月21日

    great service, very comfortbale

    G & K
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2016年9月1日

    Nice and practical

    Nothing not to like, very practical hotel.
    Location was good. Close to Ana Capri and away from the hustle and bustle of Capri. Owners were great. Very helpful.
読み込み中...