На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,6 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9
Отзывы
    Vytautas
    lt
    7,9
    18 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    fr
    9,2
    8 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    au
    9,6
    29 июля 2017
    Very cute place located In the historical center of Anacapri. It is not close to the port, but it is close to a nice area that has excellent restaurants People is very nice and breakfast was amazing
    Brianna
    us
    10
    21 июля 2017
    Great boutique hotel
    We were greeted with a smile and friendliness. We were treated like family and felt right at home for our entire stay. We did every activity suggested and ate at the recommended restaurants. All were fabulous suggestions.
    amnon
    il
    10
    10 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Angela
    gb
    10
    13 октября 2016
    If I return to Anacapri. I will only stay in this hotel.
    Nothing to dislike at all
    The whole experience was fantastic. An amazing family run hotel. My friend and I couldn't fault the hotel or the staff & since returning to the UK after staying in several hotels on our travels, we both rate Hotel Bougainville the best we stayed in. Thank you to Luigi and all his staff. x
    Lee
    ch
    9,6
    26 сентября 2016
    Super Location & Super Famiglia!! Molto bene
    We enjoyed the staff as they very helpful and friendly offering great ideas of things to do and where to go. Super Famiglia!!
    G & K
    au
    7,1
    1 сентября 2016
    Nice and practical
    Nothing not to like, very practical hotel.
    Location was good. Close to Ana Capri and away from the hustle and bustle of Capri. Owners were great. Very helpful.
    Michele
    us
    10
    29 августа 2016
    Best Stay in Capri
    Nothing- it was perfect.
    Luigi is wonderful as are the staff of the Hotel Bougainville. We highly recommend this property to any international travelers who expect top service and remarkable hotel location.
    Lan
    nl
    8,8
    24 августа 2016
    Highly recommended
    Bert Nice people! Before arriving, hou coups call the hotel, and they Will pick up you at the bus station. Very good location, close to the center of anacapri, nearby the bus station to everywhere!
    Koshik
    se
    8,3
    8 августа 2016
    Great value, excellent staff!
    Our room was bit noisy but overall we were very pleased with our stay. :-)
    The staff was amazing. Drove us to the port on the day of departure. Also very convenient for traveling around the island with the bus stop just a few metres from the hotel.
    myles
    za
    9,2
    2 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    gb
    7,9
    27 июля 2016
    lovely hotel friendly staff very helpful
    central to all places to visit
    hu
    7,5
    10 июля 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shin
    jp
    9,2
    6 июля 2016
    I will be
    good breakfast good staff
    Biondolatino
    no
    7,5
    4 июля 2016
    One night in Anacapri
    The rooms must be refreshed all the time or they would start to smell a bit since in the summer its really hot. There should be a shuttle service included, it would help big groups to move easier to capri town.
    Breakfast was nice, hotel was quite clean, nice terrace and balcony, we really liked the friendly staff.
    Rojin
    it
    9,6
    13 июня 2016
    Great!
    They blocked the money from my master card before I arrive.
    The staff are awesome, their tips are so useful, the room was very big and clean. the breakfast is just perfect.
    Alexandra
    ca
    7,1
    8 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian
    us
    9,6
    3 июня 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.