Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,2

Bewertungen

    Sarah
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. September 2018

    Perfekter Service

    Es war nicht gaaanz so sauber, aber auch nicht schmutzig.
    Wir sind am Hafen von dem nettesten Menschen den man sich vorstellen kann, abgeholt worden. Wir waren nur eine Nacht dort, aber der Service war überragend. Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer mit riesigen Balkon und schönen Blick auf den Pool.
    Rolf
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. September 2018

    Nice hotel with spacious rooms and very nice staff. Gay friendly.

    Little far away from the centre.
    Very nice family operated hotel with spacious rooms and great terrace outside of the room. Nice and service minded staff. Gay friendly. Bus stop right outside the hotel.
    Samuel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2018

    Superb location, lovely hotel

    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. August 2018

    Exceptional service from friendly helpful staff resulted in a amazing Capri adventure.

    The hotel facilities was immaculate and beds very comfortable.The breakfast was delicious particularly the croissants and 'grandmothers lemon cake'. Perhaps the best thing about the hotel was the staff ....exceptional service. Thank you.
    hamoud
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. August 2018
    It is very excellant
    Timea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. August 2018
    There was no view from the rooms...
    The stuff and the owner was very friendly, he picked up us from the harbor and brought us everywhere on the island, we didn’t need taxi! There is a small pool in the garden, and a market with a playground next to the hotel! It was is a really good place, I can recommend it!
    Amresh
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Juli 2018
    It’s location is excellent. Staffs are wonderful. They you pick you up and drop you off at the Marina. We didn’t realize that otherwise we would have contacted them to pick us up instead of paying 35 Euros for a cab. It’s a nice and clean hotel with excellent service and price.
    Skirmantas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rajeev
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Juni 2018

    Too expensive

    The standard room given to us were not up to the mark. I had to argue with the owner to get a decent room. Breakfast was too basic .
    Nothing
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018

    I felt a very valued residence of the hotel for the 5 days we stayed.

    Nothing to dislike...
    We loved the location 100 meters to the restaurants and shops, the commitment from the owner and staff to service was exceptional. The room was beautiful, great bed and towels and the surrounds of the hotel were a delight.
    Jane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Mai 2018

    Beautiful and friendly boutique hotel

    The proprietors were so friendly and helpful. The A/C worked great. A new pool was just opened, and breakfast was good. The location was excellent; only a very short walk across the street to be on the main shopping avenue.
    Bernadette
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. Mai 2018
    The rooms at the front look out into the main road that runs through Anacapri. These rooms have shutters which block out a lot of the traffic noise. The traffic does stop at night so sleep is not interfered with.
    Hotel was close to restaurants and bars.
    Paivi
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    The reception staff was lovely -very helpful for tips for things to see in both Anacapri and Capri . The location was unbeatable . There is a bus stop right outside the door, although you could also walk everywhere. The breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return:-)
    Vidhi
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aurelia
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. September 2017
    nothing
    The warm staff: Ravi and his wife, as well as the owners Luigi and his wife. They really treated us so well and were the most hospitable- helping us with bus tickets, chair lift tickets. The warmest, cutest people!!! and th location was very central in Ana capri.
    Vytautas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. August 2017

    Bed and Breakfast warm feel

    The proprietor and his wife were most considerate and made our experience very positive. They went out of their way to give us a warm stay. Their personal touch made it feel like a Bed and Breakfast rather than a hotel
    Michael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2017
    Very cute place located In the historical center of Anacapri. It is not close to the port, but it is close to a nice area that has excellent restaurants People is very nice and breakfast was amazing
    Brianna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juli 2017

    Great boutique hotel

    We were greeted with a smile and friendliness. We were treated like family and felt right at home for our entire stay. We did every activity suggested and ate at the recommended restaurants. All were fabulous suggestions.
Bewertungen werden geladen